Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Parisi

Tracy Parisi

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Parisi
"Been with Christine and State Farm for many years, home, auto & life insurance- Wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Susan Fischetti

Susan Fischetti

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fischetti
"Wonderful and efficient staff!"
Profile photo of Michele Verardi

Michele Verardi

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Verardi
"Christine Relyea's office has always been extremely helpful and quick in answering my questions and concerns. Everyone is knowledgeable but when I speak with Dallas, I know everything has been taken care of."
Profile photo of Jack Pruchnick

Jack Pruchnick

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Pruchnick
"The people there are always helpful and quick to get stuff done. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rosa Perez

Rosa Perez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Perez
"I recently interacted with a State Farm representative Crystal DeGaeta and my experience was exceptional. The representative was incredibly nice, friendly, and informative. They patiently listened to my needs and provided me with all the necessary information to make an informed decision about my insurance coverage. What impressed me the most was their ability to secure a lower quote for my insurance without compromising on the coverage. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting the best possible deal. I felt valued as a customer throughout the entire process. Overall, I highly recommend State Farm based on my experience with their representative. Their commitment to excellent customer service and their ability to provide competitive quotes make them stand out in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Lidia G

Lidia G

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia G
"I’ve been a customer for a quite some time and I’m always happy with the service the agency provides! Whatever I need and request, the agent always replies and sends me the documents! Thank you Linda and Abby for your help! I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Freddie

Freddie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie
"Giulia Korahaes was great! She was honest and provided a lot of information for my homeowners insurance policy at a great price."
Profile photo of clare cranston

clare cranston

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clare cranston
"Update: After a little more that a year with this company, Id give them a 0 rating if I could. You get what you pay for, lesson learned. First, they put in the wrong insurance dates and got all my cars suspended. Then ASSURED me it was fixed but alas it was not. I still had suspensions on my cars. The latest thing they did, was allege they contacted me over an accident in which no one responded but that wasn’t true. The contact they had didn’t require any follow up. They dropped me and NEVER notified me I was being dropped. My original review was a 5: The office was so welcoming. Set up very cozy. Sofie greeted me and helped with all my needs."
Profile photo of eddie josiah

eddie josiah

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddie josiah
"Bridget help me answer all my questions doing my visit .. She has a good personality therefore I am giving her 5 stars."
Profile photo of karl simmons

karl simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karl simmons
"Ms. Loccisano helped me setup my policy .She was knowledgeable, fast and very professional. She made everything easy. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Lisa Merida

Lisa Merida

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Merida
"Enza Is absolutely awesome. Friendly and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bessada

Michael Bessada

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bessada
"Best prices by the best team! Always helpful and guaranteed to beat all competition. Great bundle packages"
Profile photo of Tony Hechme

Tony Hechme

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hechme
"Worried I was short on time, Bridget greeted me at the front desk and quickly helped me make a payment, printed out my receipt, new insurance cards plus my binder. All this while being friendly and professional. How can I not give this office and specifically Bridget 5 stars. Thank you Bridget."
Profile photo of Erica Mercedes Irwin

Erica Mercedes Irwin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mercedes Irwin
"Recommend. Nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of mike blumenthal

mike blumenthal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike blumenthal
"Recently we received our renewal of our homeowner policy information. Upon seeing the new premium increase I was very surprised. I called to discuss this and Dallas took the call. Immediately she was extremely pleasant and understanding. I did some homework after our call. I thought about lowering the cost of the premium but after again talking to Dallas I realized that the increase was not worth jeopardizing our house. So thanks so much Dallas for working with me on this."
Profile photo of Diane Cimato

Diane Cimato

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cimato
"I have been with State Farm about 4 years. All of the staff at the Christine Relyea State Farm Agency are very professional. My agent Sam Liu, handles everything I ask for immediately. There is never a delay. I am very happy with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Hope Hafez

Hope Hafez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Hafez
"The representative Dallas was amazing! Professional, and provided the necessary information in a fast and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Frank Cambria

Frank Cambria

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cambria
"This office is always helpful and friendly , great customer service !"
Profile photo of Joseph Morelli

Joseph Morelli

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morelli
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of allyson Orlando

allyson Orlando

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allyson Orlando
"Needed to ask a question about my car insurance and agent was very helpful and quick to address my issue. She was very pleasant as well."
Profile photo of robin wilson

robin wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin wilson
"Bianca was of great help I appreciate her very much"
Profile photo of Meri Sam

Meri Sam

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meri Sam
"I’ve been with this state farm for many decades. Exceptional customer service, very detailed, accommodating & great prices. The staff are friendly & helpful & Abby excels. I hope I never have to change companies. They make me so comfortable & confident that I’m in great hands."
Profile photo of Melissa N.

Melissa N.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa N.
"My agent Anthony is amazing. Always a call or text away, he answers right away. Never stops helping. I appreciate all you've done to help me. Most professional!"
Profile photo of Naveed Majarali

Naveed Majarali

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveed Majarali
"Selina was very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. She knew extremely what she’s talking about. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of April

April

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April
"Christine Relyea’s office is exceptional. I was referred to the office years ago by a friend when we purchased our home back in 2010. At that time they explained the importance of life insurance specifically for my husband, and found us a return of premium policy that fit our needs and budget. The office calls us annually to review our policies (homeowners, car and life insurance), to ensure we are receiving all discounts available to us. Recently I received a call from Linda for our annual review. She was lovely to speak to, provided me a complete overview of our policies, deductibles and reviewed all possible discounts. She even took the time to provide more life insurance options for us since the term policy for my husband will end in 6 years. She provided all the important details and explained her thought process behind the suggestions she provided. All her suggestions were well thought out and were very insightful. This office is a one stop shop for all insurance you may need in life. Side note, my job offers discounts through other insurance companies for car and home and anytime I’ve called them to compare their rates to my current rate, they have never been successful in saving me money. I’ve given up shopping around because it’s a lengthy process and has proven to be a waste of my time. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with this office."