Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosanna Carchi

Rosanna Carchi

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Carchi
"The service they provide is always very professional great specially Bianca Barbosa who is always very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Roberto Colón

Roberto Colón

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Colón
"Everytime I call the office with questions or concerns , any agent assisting me is very helpful and answers all my questions and helps me find the information I am looking for. Strongly recommended"
Profile photo of Harold Kozak

Harold Kozak

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Kozak
"Bianca was very professional and spent time with my wife and I."
Profile photo of Craig Daniels

Craig Daniels

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Daniels
"EXCELLENT! I called this office because I had seen the scores of very positive Google reviews. I'll be adding mine now to the list. Enza took my new policy inquiry and handled it exceptionally. In this age of customer service as a script, it is refreshing to talk to a person that isn't going from a script but just experience. I had wondered if going through an agency wouldn't increase the price of the policy (since when it is just computerized online forms and oversees customer service call centers they "save" you money), but we worked out a homeowner insurance + auto insurance bundle that is saving me significantly over my current policy premiums. Thank you Enza and the Christine Relyea group."
Profile photo of Dritan Ibrahimi

Dritan Ibrahimi

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dritan Ibrahimi
"She’s the best representative what State farm havec Crystal"
Profile photo of Rosa Perez

Rosa Perez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Perez
"Bianca B. was the agent that assisted me. She was wonderful, patient and informative. Best experience. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Staci Pfeffer

Staci Pfeffer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Pfeffer
"Giulia is the best! She was extremely helpful & made sure I got the quote. Giulia was very patient with me as I asked A LOT of questions"
Profile photo of Mike Loua

Mike Loua

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Loua
"Since I changed to state farm they been more then helpful in every way..spoke to a nice lady Dallas today an she was very pleasant an a joy instead of some robot talking machine !..."
Profile photo of LuvJonesssTV

LuvJonesssTV

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LuvJonesssTV
"As always the process is simple and easy. Bianca B. Always takes care of my cars and business! Thanks for always being so positive and friendly"
Profile photo of David Link

David Link

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Link
"Exceptional service from this office. Was referred from our Virginia State Farm agent for a need for renters policy for temporary NYC apartment. Vincenza (Enza) provided superior service to help us secure policy - very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and patient with our rookie questions. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dan sunny

Dan sunny

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan sunny
"Spoke with Julia and she is great!! I was able to save lots of money by switching to State Farm! Based on the experience I had with Julia I’ll be a client for life. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tonys Fade

Tonys Fade

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonys Fade
"👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of shibu mathew

shibu mathew

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shibu mathew
"Christine and her team at the office are very professional and take time out to handle any questions. I had a long relationship with the office and they were always very patient."
Profile photo of Domenick Favaloro

Domenick Favaloro

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenick Favaloro
"Giulia is a wonderful person ,she truly helped me with my car and home insurance, she answered me with every questions I had and I'm very happy"
Profile photo of Matt C

Matt C

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matt C
"Most unprofessional place. Every time I tried to resolve something, someone was always nasty to me over the phone. My rates always keeps going up, despite having no driving issues for over 20 years. It was always an issue with this place. Thankfully, I have a different insurance provider now that actually took the time and hear my situation, unlike this agency. All they cared is that they got their money and that was it. When I had to file a claim, state farm gave me the run-around and still unsolved to this day. Never again will I ever go to state farm and it's thanks to this place. I don't understand how you can treat customers with disrespect and still have a job."
Profile photo of Desmond Damon

Desmond Damon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Damon
"Great service every time!"
Profile photo of Carlos Tixi

Carlos Tixi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tixi
"Estoy muy feliz con State Farm por su profesionalismo y paciencia del personal para hacer entender mis preguntas GRACIAS"
Profile photo of Oscar

Oscar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar
"Sam is the MVP !!💯💯 The level of attention and professionalism provided by Sam is amazing He took care of everything what we need HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Johnny W

Johnny W

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny W
"Linda was very helpful with what I needed done and also received a call back with an update which was really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jim Russo

Jim Russo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Russo
"Dallas was a great help in reviewing all of my policies and making recommendations."
Profile photo of Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo

Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo
"Statefarm was very helpful with my bundling auto and home insurance Dallas helped me throughout the transition and was very attentive and easy to speak to and helped me navigate through the system Definitely would recommend Statefarm to all"
Profile photo of Gigi Resuljani

Gigi Resuljani

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Resuljani
"I just switched to StateFarm as they were able to price me better than my current policy with better coverage. I walked into the office to have the cars photographed and everyone was so nice. The receptionist helped me set up the devices and Giulia took care of all my paperwork helping to cancel my old policy. The whole transition was seamless. I would recommend this particular agency to anyone looking for any type of Insurance."
Profile photo of Eric R

Eric R

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric R
""Bianca B exceeded all expectations with her exceptional service. Not only was she incredibly patient and courteous, but her explanations were delivered with such sweetness and clarity. It made the experience truly delightful. I highly recommend Bianca B for her professionalism and outstanding customer care."
Profile photo of Fran Ruggiero

Fran Ruggiero

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Ruggiero
"Bianca B was a pleasure to deal with she was so helpful and gave me very good Advice. It's nice when you get someone who is polite thats pretty rare today unfortunately"
Profile photo of Stephon Mathieu

Stephon Mathieu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephon Mathieu
"I loved my experience and engagement with this office. The office feels fresh and the energy is professional but inviting. The staff, managers, and agency owner Christine were really helpful. The team environment feels very warm."