Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Relyea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Relyea

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (443 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

aileen luo

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofie was ready willing and able to help as soon as she got on the phone. I called with a simple question about the defensive driving course on my policy. she was patient and kind"

Al Ferrari

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy transfer from my old insurance to state farm, they made it super easy and even got way cheaper rates. Staff is very knowledgeable and work to your needs."

John Cialino

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza Loccisano was instrumental in helping me switch insurance companies as well as helped me save on my premiums. She's very knowledgeable, courteous and quickly responds to any questions."

Joanann Scali

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful office! Linda was incredibly compassionate and helpful—going above and beyond—as I navigated the paperwork to receive the benefit from my mother's life insurance policy."

stanley laurent

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was really helpful she helped me solve my issue so smooth. She was very kind and professional. If you calling this office ask for Abby."

Dianna Jinorio

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with Christine’s State Farm office for a while. One of the agents who works there, Cheyenne, was incredibly kind and helpful in setting up my auto insurance policy and transferring me off my parents’ policy. She explained everything to me clearly and figured out how to get me the best deal. Would recommend Christine’s office to all - especially anyone trying to figure this out for the first time on their own! Edit 11/14/22: Another life event - recently married and had to add my husband to my auto policy. Crystal was so helpful and detailed in her explanations of how to add him and what we could save with multi-car and multi-line discounts. We ended up adding our renter's insurance policy to State Farm, too. She saved us a ton! Thank you, Crystal!"

Drita Demirovski

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! This is the place where people try to help you to actually lower your insurance! Thanks Christine!"

Talal Eid

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and they all had great attitudes. Their willingness to help with whatever situation I had was amazing. Also the secretary who answered the phone, Adriana, was the sweetest and also very helpful!"

John Portaro

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office & great service! Thank you Linda & Christine for all your great information in regards to my life insurance!"

Oluwaseyi Makanjuola

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina was AMAZING!! she was very patient as I waited to obtain information needed from the dealership in order to get my auto insurance. She was also very knowledgeable and super pleasant. Such a great asset to the company! Great work"

b riv

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and a very helpful staff at all times.. always ready to help thanks again Abby"

Clelle Hargrove

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very helpful and informative , I felt very comfortable talking to her ."

Jill Howard

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza was amazing to work with and managed to save me a lot of money by switching my coverage over to State Farm. The whole process took less than 10 mins and I could not recommend her more! Thank you!"

Jon Cohen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with State Farm for over 10 years for home insurance, and 2-3 years for auto.( I was with Geico prior, but they kept raising rates year after year, even as my car got older). I've never had an issue with the homeowners policy, but I also never put in a claim, I just make donations (happily). The true test of an insurance company is when you make a claim though. I was hit not too long ago. Not only was the repair and the car rental covered, but the process was smooth. They even fought on my behalf and got my FULL $1000 deposit refunded since I was not at fault. Shout out to Linda the rep who assisted me today. She went above and beyond helping me with my needs, and my mother on her policy as well!"

Aggie Cruzz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, excellent customer service!! Great quotes ! 5*"

Cathy LaRocca

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Guidance excellent. Great coverage."

Luis Gamba

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the time that I got involved in switching car insurance companies I meet a nice person by phone her name was Enza form the time that I saw her at the office she was very knowledgeable and friendly,couple weeks later I decide to get our life insurance through her office too ,and something else I meet Christine Relyea the owner she was a delight person we’re so great full with her too I will recommend this State Farm office to everyone thank you"

Dina Calarco

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza is so friendly and knowledgeable. She talked me through and explained everything. She gave me an excellent quote and I signed immediately. Thank you !!!"

T. Dee

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza was very helpful in finding me a more affordable option for insurance for both of my cars. Saved me over $100! Very happy customer"

Joey Leung

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza showed outstanding service with showing everything i need to know when switching to my first new insurance"

Wayne Vivola

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Dallas to review all my policies with State Farm. She went over a few options with me to help save me money on my both my Automobile and Home owners insurance. She was very knowledgeable to answer all my questions and took the time to explain all of my options. Thank you for excellent customer service."

Maria Pastoriza

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Relyea is very professional and very helpful i will recommend her to family and friends"

Stefania Bressi

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza was so helpful in switching insurances. She was super hands-on and made the process so easy. She took care of everything for me, and even checked in on me after all was set and done. I am thrilled with the insurance change and feel confident that I am in good hands."

Moussa Dgheim

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this insurance company for over 3 years, overall a great experience. Abby assisted me with an issue I had and even called me back to make sure everything was handled. Great customer service thanks Abby!!!"

Dina Tornabene

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very helpful in assisting me with my home owner policy, Sofie was patient in walking me through the email process."