Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Relyea

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christine Relyea

4.9 out of 5 (402 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Perriello

Dana Perriello

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but a positive and supportive experience with Christine Relyea and team! They’ve always helped me to get the best coverage, while providing me with knowledge to understand the service I’m being given. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yuri Miyakawa

Yuri Miyakawa

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Selina forever. Her attention to detail and kind demeanor are only 2 of the many things why I will always continue to use her and this statefarm office. Best agent ever ! Ask for Selina !"
Profile photo of Bucky 241

Bucky 241

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime that we need any questions answered about car and home owners insurance, there staff is very professional, courteous and respond back quickly with an answer."
Profile photo of Cinco Montana

Cinco Montana

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is this a welcoming place but the workers treat you like family. I just wanna give a shout-out to the worker Dallas for walking me thru step by step n making sure I had the best plan I could have. What a good woman"
Profile photo of Ashley Ayala

Ashley Ayala

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Scianna

Frank Scianna

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people always Polite and very helpful"
Profile photo of The Fisherman

The Fisherman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip DeFranco

Phillip DeFranco

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has been a true rock star. She has taken care of every little detail and is there all the time to take our phone calls and give me any information I need. Plus she has noticed things and let me know so my insurance costs went down."
Profile photo of Gilal Fadl

Gilal Fadl

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional and quick service. I’m so glad to do business with this office. Staff especially Selina is so helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Francesca Balzano

Francesca Balzano

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was so helpful and kind with getting everything situated when purchasing my car and getting it insured. Friendly honest and informative!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Owusu-Sekyere

Samuel Owusu-Sekyere

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly courteous staff! Really impressed!"
Profile photo of John Rizzo

John Rizzo

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and her team are simply the best! They helped me get homeowners and car insurance for the best rate around! I would highly suggest her and her team to anyone looking for insurance! The staff was attentive and prompt whenever I had a question. 11/10"
Profile photo of tom saini

tom saini

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME SERVICE. ENZA WAS ABLE TO SAVE US 7500 A YEAR ON MY BUSSINESS CAR INSURANCE! WILL BE TELLING EVERYONE TO SWITCH!"
Profile photo of Jeanine Acquesta

Jeanine Acquesta

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just an absolutely perfect and seamless experience. My broker Enza made it effortless. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Not to mention I saved $200 a month By switching"
Profile photo of FloraMaria Delgado

FloraMaria Delgado

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail Delgado the young lady in the front desk was very pleasant and helpful , as well Jonathan the rep. It was a pleasure to coming in the office and my insurance done very professional"
Profile photo of J Vazquez

J Vazquez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very well informed and go the extra mile to advise you on how to save money, please give them a call and you won't regret it."
Profile photo of johnson Gonzalez

johnson Gonzalez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jonathan Camacho for my auto insurance. He went above and beyond and actually stayed about 45 minutes after closing because we were at the dealership finalizing things. Would highly recommend him and this entire office."
Profile photo of Oleg Dmitriev

Oleg Dmitriev

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service ! Quick and very convenient"
Profile photo of Lou Bara

Lou Bara

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was courteous, informative and made the process straight forward and painless."
Profile photo of Christine Damico

Christine Damico

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Rizutto was very informative and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with her."
Profile photo of patrick sullivan

patrick sullivan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Easy to work with. Knows her job."
Profile photo of Brooke Lendino

Brooke Lendino

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fadhil Masoud

Fadhil Masoud

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5